With Stealth Tell you can post secret messages on Facebook. This brand new patented application allows you to post a message on Facebook, while retaining the privacy of what you post. Stealth tells only last for 24 hours.
Very simple to use, just connect your Facebook account and send secret messages
Full privacy protection as only Stealth Tell users will see your secret messages
Manage your friends and decide who gets to see the Stealth tells
Secret messages expire after 24 hours and cannot be retrieved